Recommended Vendors

Planer

Glückskonzepte – München http://www.glueckskonzepte.agency/ 

ivy & olive – München http://ivyandolive.de/

blue & ivory – Fürth http://www.blueandivory.com/

Beloved Wedding – Wien http://www.averybelovedwedding.com

pearl and godiva – weltweit http://www.pearlandgodiva.com/

chic weddings in italy – italy http://www.chicweddingsinitaly.com/

Anna Blumtritt – Oberhausen http://www.anna-veranstaltet.de/

beautiful occasions – Berlin http://bo-berlin.com/

Doreen Winking – München http://www.doreenwinking.de/

Anmut und Sinn – Tübingen http://www.anmutundsinn.de/


Locations

Gut Mönkhof – b. Lübeck https://www.gutmoenkhof.com/

Gut Kump – b. Hamm http://www.gut-kump.de/

Taxhof – b. Zell am See http://www.taxhof.at/

Gut Sedlbrunn – b. Ingolstadt http://www.gut-sedlbrunn.de/


Videos

Alberto & Yago – weltweit http://www.ayvideo.es/

happy wedding – weltweit http://www.happyweddingfilms.com/

Dresses

Viktoria Rüsche – Köln http://www.victoriaruesche.de/

hey love – München http://www.hey-love.de/

Elfenkleid – München/Wien http://www.elfenkleid.com/

Helena Harfst – Giessen http://www.helenaharfst.de/

Elbbraut – Hamburg http://www.elbbraut.de/

kaviar gauche – Berlin http://kaviargauche.com/

light and lace – Bielefeld http://lightandlace.de/


Stylist

Mel Goldmann – Köln/Hamburg http://www.melgoldmann.com/

HAJSAJS – München https://hajsajs.wordpress.com/

Carina Musitowski – Düsseldorf http://www.musitowski.com/

Rouge Rose – Berlin https://www.rouge-rose.de/

Katharina Jasinski – Hamburg http://www.katharinajasinski-wedding.de/


Florist

poesie & purismus – Leipzig http://www.poesie-purismus.de/

blue & ivory – Fürth http://www.blueandivory.com/

Papeterie

bloom in may – Leipzig http://www.bloominmay.de/

Traummanufaktur – Köln http://die-traumanufaktur.de/

Papierhimmel – online http://www.papierhimmel.com/

bonjour paper – online http://bonjourpaper.com/

grafijca – Köln http://www.grafjca.de/

rotfux – Linz https://www.rotfux.com/


Band

wuidara pistols – München http://www.wuidara-pistols.de/

Niko & The Boys – München http://nikoandthelostboys.de/

cadenza unplugged – Erlangen http://www.cadenza-unplugged.de/

Jake & Flo – Berlin http://jakeandflo.com/


Patisserie

Marshalls Mum – Leipzig http://marshallsmum.blogspot.de/

Törtchenzeit – Köln http://toertchenzeit.de/

Tortenstudio – Wien http://tortenstudio.at/

Kate – b. Ingolstadt http://cafe-kate.de/


Catering

Thammys BBQ – Bielefeld http://kaviargauche.com/


Fotobulli

der Fotobulli – Köln https://derfotobulli.de/

Herr Meier – Leipzig http://derfotobus.de/

Fotomobil – Leipzig http://www.fotomobil-leipzig.de/